Mitas National Champions 2019

It has been a very successful year for Mitas with our riders winning numerous gold medals in the MTB national championshipsOndrej Cink from the Kross Racing Team is now the Czech XCO national champion. Ondrej´s team-mate Maja Wloszsowksa won the Polish XCO national championship while Ariane Luthi became the Swiss XCM champion. Jovana Crnogorac (Serbia), Janka Stevkova (Slovakia) and Guy Sessler (Israel) won the XCO national champion title while Greete Steinburg (Estonia) and Janka Stevkova (Slovakia) won the XCM national champion title

Congratulations to all our riders!